This is the month of everything I love on FSU!

love rain down on me, on me, down on me!

On my blog this month I’m focusing on the things I love. FASHION, of course. SHOES, of course. JEWELRY, of course. BAGS, of course. It’s about that irresistible feeling I get when I must have something, when I lust over something.

I’m pretty excited just thinking about everything I have to share including an amaze competition to win a LOVEly jewelery piece from ULINX jewelry!

Stay tuned for that competition which starts TOMORROW!

 

So many other fun things I’m going to update you on including all my favourite pieces from the upcoming fashion shows. I’m showing you MY 5 best in show, ONLY. I think my opinion is better expressed in 5 amazing looks. If a new collection has more than five pics on THIS BLOG during fashion month…IT WAS BLOODY FANTASTIC. You can quote me on that.

 

Signing off in chocolate dipped strawberries,

Emma

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

