Karl “The Other Gloved One” Lagerfeld for Macy’s “A-OK” Collection

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I don’t know isn’t Karl above this kind of branding? I am not that fussy about wearing a shirt with his body emblazoned on it…fully clothed or not.

I am a huge fan of the stockings. Chic!

Oddly enough though the pink dress below is my favourite piece from the collection. Oddly, because I hate pink especially the lighter shades like blush, rose, etc. but I love this cute thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

