#UNNNGH……Tom Ford Beauty

I find it so strange when nakedness is so uber beyond NOT sexy. Especially when it is an approved photograph by Mr. Sexiness himself Tom Ford but here it is and womp womp womp goes my eyes.

Somehow I think these two could have and should have worn clothes since what they are selling I AIN’T BUYING.

Funny, they look like they are selling vodka, gin…a new type of bottle water.

I know this is the brand’s photo aesthetic under Terry Richardson’s photography helm but still.

#UNNNGH

It would bother me if someone complained about this photo...so NOT provocative.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

