Ricardo Tisci 2011 Couture Collection is the gift that keeps on giving

I personally never was a huge Beyonce fan. I always like her music and some of it really grows on me but I feel the same way about this song as I felt about “Diva”. I’m into some of the lyrics but not the song wholly. I’ll give it a week. If I change my mind I’ll reblog. Right now as I said on Twitter this morning … I give it two stars. One for the awesome dancing and the other for the great choice in designers all of whom I love.

Tisci is a genius though. I knew his couture was beautiful and I am always excited when I see it in photographs. I really hope these Dior rumours are false because he does amazing things at Givenchy.

Peep this beautiful shot of the full outfit and see Beyonce give it the treatment around the 1:56 mark.

Best thing besides amazing dancing sequences in the new Beyonce video...this Givenchy Haute Couture gown!

One thought on “Ricardo Tisci 2011 Couture Collection is the gift that keeps on giving

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

