Straight Up! Polling Time: Woven Measures

Mar y Sol Gigi Contrast Flower clutch worn with a printed maxi dress is instant vacation luxe.

Where would one need to go to get the great woven clutch one has been craving for summer outfits? Well, I went to another of my favourite E-tailers Shopbop to solve my quandary. I have not only been in love with woven clutches but also woven shoes but I have saved this obsession in a post to follow later.

Since I’m impressively low on nudes in my current wardrobe. I thought why not look around for a great nuetral and black bag which can be paired with many outfits. I selected the Mar y Sol clutch because it appeals to my feminine side and the Zimmerman straw offering tugs at the heartstrings of my Caribbean roots.

Which do you prefer? The sexiness of the contrast bow or the antique ease of the straw clutch?

Tough Decision….?  I know.

Shop Bop's Zimmerman Woven Straw Clutch adds lovely resort vibes to your summer outfits.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

