Straight Up! Polling Time: The Corky Dilemma

Mia Studio Cork in army green screams weekend glamour.

 

I have always had a love for the cork heel and started pondering about a casual shoe for spring. So off I went to one of my favourite E-tailers  http://www.REVOLVEclothing.com and used their handy price menu on the left of the screen to find something in my price range and taste. I came up with two perfect options for the weather I am accustomed to ,sweltering heat, all year round.

I really fell in love with the Tanya Platform from Rosegold and Mia Studio cork.

What do you prefer? The comfort of the low chunky heel or the spring city glam of the pointed sandal?

Both in gorgeous green shades….can you even go wrong?

 

Rosegold "Tanya" Platform gives off a cool resort vibe in beautiful truffle green.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

