Paris Fashion Week, The Round Out and Up!: Mui Mui

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have to say I wasn’t that impressed with this collection. The proportions were too loud and not in a fantastic way as I have seen at other shows but in a failed way like I saw at that disastrous Stella McCartney show. The cuts that got it right were the lovely lady-like types and those closer to the body. I am not the hugest Muccia fan alive. I do respect her singular vision and it is always nice to see the fruits her creative direction coming down the catwalk.

Of Note:

The length of the collection.

Muccia understand that more than 35 looks get annoying to watch.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

