New Old Post: Big to Little Screen…Guilded Gowns

The Guildest of them all....Portman shone in Azzaro

This post is bittersweet for me because it was saved as draft for SIX days and is only now seeing the light of day. The Screen Actors Guild did the damn thing in regards to fashion. Considering how *womp womp* the Golden Globes was. However, never mind the procrastination of this writer do enjoy and note that as the logo says, I am opinionated.

Not even bothered by the fashion opinions of others I make my own. I set my pace and trend.

 

She knew that dress was perfect for her and she wore it well. Mila Kunis in Alexander McQueen.

 

Claire Danes rarely does wrong for me on the red carpet. Here she is in Louis Vuitton.

 

I posted this dress before in Carolina Herrera's Pre-Loving Post. So glad to see it worn by January Jones.

 

Amy Adams looks gorgeous in white Herve Leroux.

 

One thought on “New Old Post: Big to Little Screen…Guilded Gowns

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

