Menswear Straight Up! ERMENIGLIDO ZENGA

Seriously, I am still not over the menswear fashion obsession I clearly have. šŸ˜€ That’s OK, though. I get a chance to look at hot guys. I totally need the eye-candy distraction.

Ermeniglido Zenga was another amazing collection. This Italian iconic menswear brand knows how to make a man look gooooooood. Trust me and in my obviously great estimation…these men looked GOOD! I love the references to the ancient Chinese wardrobe. It is always impressive almost costume looks can be updated in a very modern and chic fashion and this house was successful at that. Enjoy!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

