Totally Obsessed With…..Getting A Boho Bag! Found One!

Cleobella Boho Sack available at ShopBop!

Isn’t weird though? Feeling like you just must have that one item in your wardrobe. I’m a total boho chickadee at heart. I don’t pretend I’m not. I am. I love the long skirts, the prints, the sandals, the long, wild hair( fake or otherwise) and I’m most comfortable in that style of dress. Today I just had the inclination for a cool bag to lop around with for a quick lunch out and I found this lovely grab and go sack from Cleobella.  Totally Obsessed!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

