SALVATORE FERRAGAMO: He dresses my ideal in the confident man

So I showed or rather tried to show my boyfriend this collection and give him a heads up to the trends. What a catastrophe! His “style” is so “questionable” he can’t appreciate the gorgeousness that is the Ferragamo man. He is the ultimate in Latin lover, the charming lothario….he is sex-on-a-stick. I always look forward to Ferragamo for their menswear offering due to the fact that they hardly disappoint. It doesn’t bother me that they cast the sexiest models in Milan. It doesn’t bother me at all.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

