Fashion Ad Campaign’s Straight Up!: Jil Sander’s YUM!

Jil Sander's BEAUTIFUL AD CAMP!

 

I cannot say enough how much I loved this collection. It was definitely one of my favourites. I’ve become so attached to the label since the spring showing. I feel really attached to this line. So I was truly excited for this particular campaign to come out.

Yummmmmmmmmm

 They are so beautiful. They are paintings. Now I love the collection even more….and spot on a continued trend for the upcoming fall seasons too(colour blocking).  I loved the gigantic proportions and was very curious to see the direction it would take for photography. Thankfully they played on the colours and movement of the fabrics….I just wanna stick in my bedroom. Can I order a print? Love it. No model face, super smart.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

