New Year’s Present To You! Skovgaard Shoes to look forward to! 2011 looks tres fab

I'm such a die-hard! Forgive me readers but I'm unashamed of my love for her talent.

 Camilla Skovgaard is my favourite shoe designer and what I’m looking forward to most this year is a pair of her shoes for my birthday, christmas, anniversary, valentines, etc. (you get it!?) For any occasion and every celebration the only gift that will never disappoint is a spanking new pair of Camilla Skovgaard shoes….unless I state otherwise.  So this is kinda new news and yet it is kinda old news but what better way to send out 2010 but with my favorite shoe designer obsession.

If you don’t know this amazing place on the internet where you can find any and every shoe known to man? It is called Shoerazzi http://www.shoerazzi.com/ Ok, I’ll give you a minute and let you peruse Ashley’s amazing shoe candy site.

Well a several weeks ago I had the pleasure of being updated by Ashley on twitter about the Camilla Skovgaard Spring/Summer Lookbook.

Take a Peak Below and enjoy the gentle reminder of what you should be looking out for on a foot near you next year.

All photos courtesy Shoerazzi.

Seriously this is all so YUMMMMMMMM!

One thought on “New Year’s Present To You! Skovgaard Shoes to look forward to! 2011 looks tres fab

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

