The 24th Day of Bloggy Christmas: My True Love Gave To Me…. :D(Ideas for the Men)

No bigger Christmas GIFT than a diamond engagement ring. Why break the bank gents when the money could be spent on the honeymoon and mortgage? Tell Zales, Thank You. 😀

 

So I totally custom-made this ring at www.zales.com  a few hours ago. A thrilling experience…so fun.  Click the picture link and check it out for yourself. So when my future husband needs a hint…readers please direct him to the blog.  🙂

Happy Christmas Eve. I have saved the best for LAST.

Tomorrow Bloggy Christmas will be totally indulgent. My gift to myself.Get those last-minute bargains. I know I have to.

Love,

Emma.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

