JIMMY CHOO FOR UGGS: Is it as bad as I thought it would be?

ugggggggghhhhhhhnnnnnnnn….. 

Hmmm (this is me thinking)…I think Uggs are inside shoes and to be worn only in the dead of winter and still worn only inside. This makes me think they are not supposed to be? I don’t know why but my thoughts are cluttered. On one hand I think they are hideous and way OVER PRICED! yet, I can see them being worn by the trendseekers willing to put out the $600-700 needed to be in possession of these dittys. Well at least they are trendy even if not cute in the slightest. The style concepts seem born out of the mind of a 12-year-old with a shiny new metal craft kit.

Anyway…Im sure they will be a hit somewhere…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

