Welcome to Fashion Month!

First Post for the month of September and everything is well underway for the Fashion Weeks. First up as usual NYC followed by London, Milan and Paris…unfortunate my semi-foolproof plan to be in New York didn’t quite work out but fortunately fashion weeks come around and around. I am excited about the trends I’m going to see as I had no prior knowledge of the trends for the Spring/Summer Season. I fully plan to miss autumn/winter shows in March because next September is mine to enjoy all that New York has to offer. My humble redemption.

As I enjoy my outdoor breakfast on the amazing West Coast of my beautiful island Barbados. I think there is nothing better and nowhere I’d rather be.

Later this week I’ll post the best places to be on Fashion’s Night; Out along with my favourite pieces for fall which definetly includes boots; Weekend(and other wise) Style Picks! Duh! 🙂
Also I need to update my facebook page! 🙂
My use of smileys is proportional to my obvious procrastination. :):):):):)

Welcome back again…I hope you like your Fashion Straight Up!

Editor

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

