Weekend Style Picks: Date Nighty-Nite

Ok, so Tee is feeling a bit nostalgic this weekend and therefore nostalgia=romantical. So we are dressing up for a date night! Woot Woot!

I’ve splurged on some sexy Givenchy booties from Net-a-Porter and went cheap-chic on some New Look accessories. This weekend I seemed to be really feeling the accessories and included three Brad Walsh rings because I fell in love with them two days ago and they are absolutely statement pieces (P.S they’re not on the expensive side either). YOU MUST GET A BRAD WALSH RING!

I popped the colour (you know I had to) into a Kate Spade ring from Piper Lime but my palette tended more to neutral and earth tones. Bag-Wise Anya Hindmarch is one of my Favourite bag designers and her mirrored clutch is ideal with any evening look.

Here is my weekend Pick for a Date Night guys and gals! As always all pictures are clickable to a reputable vendor.

Happy Weekend.

A CUTE DRESS

(2 OPTIONS both from SHOP BOP but I’m in love with the Palettes and texture)

HOT HEELS

GORGE BLAZER

NICE HARDWARE (RINGS & THINGS)

 

CLUTCH

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

