Olivia Palermo: ASOS Mag Cover Girl (A post for “The City” fan in me)

 

If only she weren’t such a bitchy bitch on The City…I might be inclined to frickin’ adore these photographs.

 

Yea, I respect her New York Hipster Socialite style but despise her rich-girl attitude on the television series “The City”. I think she is quite a nuisance although one must admit she is beautiful.

Everyone let me tell you (if you don’t know) I am in love with ASOS which is why this post has significant relevance to me.

Olivia is the cover girl for the ASOS magazine/catalogue August Issue and I really do like the ‘urban jungle’ essence of this shoot and the majority of the photos taken.

Peep Some More of Miss Palermo for ASOS below:

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

