Stella McCartney for Adidas: Stylish Activewear Stells

 Quite frankly if this was my gym wardrobe there is no way I could be kept out of the gym.

It is very fashion forward and it looks incredibly comfortable. I love this collaboration of Stella and activewear. The entire collection is made with 100% organically grown cotton and sustainable materials.

My fave piece is this hooded jacket below. I’m a fan of any jacket by Stella McCartney so this activewear jacket is genius to me. 

HOW COULD I FORGET TO MENTION THERE IS A GLOW IN THE DARK RANGE? Perfect for running at night or the early hours of the morning.

Peep the slideshow below for more images and click the link to go to the official website.

For the entire collection click here.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

