Ray Ban Wayfarers: I’m kinda like OBSESSED with them.

Wayfarers are iconic and have been around since the 50s. If you want the history click here.

My new-found obsession has to do alot with Taylor Jacobsonn and her Wayfarers 2140. I’ve spent practically the whole week watching The Rachel Zoe Project and it has been hella entertaining. Yes, I love Rachel’s styling but I’m kinda team Taylor. It is so unfair because I love Brad too but Taylor’s foul attitude was entertaining and sadly it was actually very understandable at times.

That being said she is a walking billboard for Rayban and that is the post Zoe Camp job she should seek to finalise. 🙂

So I don’ t know if I will look as edgy cool as Ms. Jacobsonn but my gosh I’m getting a freaking pair. 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

