Sell It To Me: A Few Fall 2010 Ad Campaigns

 
 
 
 
 

 

Ok so my Twitter was a chatter yesterday with the news of Gisele’s 30th birthday and her Cavalli ad campaign so I got a few images for everyone to see along with some COOLections I loved and their ad campaigns.

I must say I was completely underwhelmed by Dolce and Gabbana’s choice of Madonna which is why I purposefully stuck the photo of her and the chicken in hehehehehe(don’t judge me).

Anyways 🙂 , loved Miu Miu’s ad campaign featuring the dress of a thousand August covers and Marc Jacobs certainly freaked me out a little what is with this Cold War feel? 

OMG (in a good way) at Prada simply because I was dying of love for those accessories and needed to see them photographed. It was one of her best collection yet.

J’adored the model selection at LV perfect choice of Stella, Natalia and Karen and loved these clothes on the runway.

Here are a few of my favourites:

 
 
 
 
 

 JULIANNE MOORE FOR BVLGARI 

BALENCIAGA

GALLIANO BY JOHN GALLIANO

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

