Nip(ple) It in the Bud: Tom Ford Eyewear

 

Freja Beha Erichsen is one of my favourite models her look is just so rock n roll haute.

I saw this very interesting Tom Ford Eyewear advertisement on twitter a few weeks ago but it just resurfaced in my web browsing. Now…these sunnies are absolute freaking perfection. I ,however, cannot admit to being nearly as brave as she due to the fact that I do LOVE my nips. All I can hope is that Terry Richardson(the notorious fashion photographer who took the shot) used one of those taxidermy crows.

Well she certainly doesn’t look bothered one bit. Hmmm, kinda looks like she might very well enjoy it if the crow wanted to get frisky.

OMG but the sunglasses are definitely wicked.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

