Cover me Thrice! 3 August Covers + 1 Miu Miu Dress

W, Elle UK, British Vogue…shame on all PR reps who work for these magazines. You should in your bosses’ entirety be reprimanded verbally.

Miu Miu PR….SHAME ON YOU for not exploiting this free advertisement.

Why were flags not raised here? Thank God the two UK publications weren’t advertising the same colour version.

I have  a personal favourite which I will reveal at the end of this post. However, I’m disappointed with Freja’s cover. It is pretty and soft which is different from what I love about her pictures. Not in love with Eva Mendes’ cover either i think it is the worst of the lot.

This beautiful appliqued dress retails for around £1,515 and £3,210. I think might become the it dress of next month but it sure makes for a boring set of August covers.

My Favourite

Lily Allen for Elle UK

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

