Fashion Straight Up! Blog’s Twitter Updates

Ok, yes. It is true. I have been super busy. I have rarely had a moment to myself to post the stuff I’ve been checking out. However, when I did have a moment I was checking out the couture shows.

So I am a twitter fiend. I love it and it the place to get the latest fashion news breaking in real time!

I tweet and retweet it! I comment on it! So many fun interactions with real industry people and people that love fashion!

Follow me @fashstraightup for fun and informative/relevant fashion tweets.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

