Marc Jacobs: Resort L.O.V.E (I am a sucker for big buttons.)

Yea, I might be a free spirit but Gosh I dig a Big Button and some cool POCKET detail!

Honestly this was a COOLection that just had to be loved. It is wearable. It is retro while still being current. I felt like you are plucked directly into the 60s in each photo and everything is innocently perfect.

I am commenting on the styling first. It wasn’t over the top it was to the point. 

I love the black rimmed cat-eyes.  It solidified the retro look for me so though the clothes were great, the styling was  equally so as well. The hats OMG… this has cemented my urgent need for a budget priced summer hat. PRONTO.

Check it Out and see what you think….but it is definetly COOL.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

