Beautiful Beautiful Barbados… Also more Resort COOLections coming up!

I am so freaking psyched! I am beginning to love resort as much as I love Spring/Summer!

Hmmm… Maybe I’m loving it MORE than.

DKNY, Jason Wu, Alex Wang(my new crush), Thakoon and YSL to name a few.

Also continuing my Style I.D this week and the look is ECLECTIC. I will be pulling my fave looks from random places to give you great ideas for switching up your style.

Yesterday went on a tour to Harrison’s Cave (The 8th Wonder of the World) and I got so inspired! I can’t wait for my next Straight Up! Model Feature. The tour was boring but the cave was exquisite and I’m brimming with ideas for a piece to reflect the aesthetic I took from my experience.

On a side note Barbados is beautiful! These fields and hills I’m glad they are my very own. 🙂
http://www.visitbarbados.org/

However, I still need to get my ass to NY this fall!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

