All I have are these stills: Sex And The City Blues

The movie was the life of the fashion twittersphere last week. I thought in some Utopian world i wouldn’t have had to wait to see it either but alas and *boo* to my horror last night when I wanted to cap off a fantastic “ME” day. IT WAS NOT IN THE CINEMA LINE UP!

Robin Hood is showing *boo* but NOT SATC2??? What folly and bullocks and such? My fashion heart is seething.

How long shalt(not my word…I resurrected it) I have to wait? Everyone in every other part of the world must have seen it by now.

*sigh**sigh*

All I have are these stills…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

