Bottega Veneta Cruise’s COOLection

I am so ashamed to say I had this post in draft for over two days. 

I knew about it and saw it well over three days ago which means in fashion land this is 30-year-old news. hehehe 🙂

Still I will report it.

I gotta admit, I’m really enjoying these cruise collections. This may be due to the fact that I live on an island constantly frequented by tourists and I am always marvelling at the clothing they wear.

It doesn’t matter this exhibition was so clean and fresh that I could see any piece brightening up a resort wardrobe. I particularly enjoyed the shapes of the clothing which were inspired by architecture. They oozed comfort and style. Isn’t that all you really want to be on vacation, comfortable and stylish? OUI? NO?

I’ll be honest. I LOVED THIS!

Which is weird because I associate Bottega Venetta with amazing bags and leather goods?

P.S There were some cute travel bags in this COOLection as well. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pics courtesy style.com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

