COOGIE????

This post is for my bf…who so happens to NOT care about fashion. *Sigh*
Last night at dinner I in my beautiful Emma Fitzgerald dress was teasing him about his t-shirt saying it wasn’t even a brand name and not very cute. So, to prove me wrong he (unbeknownst to me) wikipediaed this brand “Coogie”.
An Australian brand which started out as a knitwear brand in the 80s but went urban. Apparently they made some of the sweaters Bill Cosby wore on ‘The Cosby Show’. It struggled in the early 2000s and went under restructuring bla bla bla….but thinking he won this fashion knowledge round told me to ask my readers this:

“Have you ever heard of Coogie?”

I would not be surprised if the answer is…NO.

2 thoughts on “COOGIE????

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

