A/W 10/11 Louis Viutton: It brought out the Breast in Me

I HAVE BIG BOOBS.

There. I confessed. I can no longer live in the denial of it.

They are large and in charge. hehehehe 

Most often when I gander on runway collections my large chest oft causes me to feel over compensated at  the backlessness( may or may not be a word), the low necklines, etc.

I just sigh and appreciate the great fashion BUT  This Vuitton COOLection spoke to my large mamamary glands in many ways but it specifically said two words:

“WEAR ME”

Check out the slide show. 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

